Seelsorgerinnen und Seelsorger

Pastoralverbund Iserlohn



Pfarrer Johannes Hammer
Pastoralverbundsleiter
Hohler Weg 44
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 2194420
e-Mail: hammer@pviserlohn.de



Pfarrer Janus Plewnia
Pastor im Pastoralverbund
Gertrudisstraße 5
58640 Iserlohn-Sümmern
Telefon: 02371 - 40540
e-Mail: plewnia@pviserlohn.de



Pfarrer Joachim Skora
Pastor im Pastoralverbund
Hans-Böckler-Straße 48
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 22504
e-Mail: skora@pviserlohn.de



Frederic Kernbach
Pastor im Pastoralverbund
Kluse 12
58638 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 3917878
e-Mail: kernbach@pviserlohn.de



Michael Feldmann
Ständiger Diakon
Memelstraße 13
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 28462
e-Mail: m.feldmann@kkimk.de



Wolfgang Vieler
Ständiger Diakon
Rittershausstraße 41
58640 Iserlohn-Sümmern
Telefon: 02371 - 462895
e-Mail: vieler@pviserlohn.de



Marion Vogt
Gemeindereferentin
Hohler Weg 44
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 2194425
e-Mail: vogt@pviserlohn.de



Susanne Knufmann
Gemeindereferentin
Hohler Weg 44
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 2194422
e-Mail: knufmann@pviserlohn.de



Arthur Gorny
Gemeindereferent
Hohler Weg 44
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 2194421
e-Mail: a.gorny@pviserlohn.de



Thorsten Hasse
Diakon
Hohler Weg 44
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 2194423
e-Mail: hasse@pviserlohn.de

Seelsorgerinnen und Seelsorger in katholischen Einrichtungen

 



Michael Feldmann
Krankenhausseelsorger
Memelstraße 13
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 28462
e-Mail: m.feldmann@kkimk.de



Sr. Monika Grötz
Seniorenheimseelsorgerin
Telefon: 02371 - 82490

Verwaltung

 



Matthias Faßmann
Verwaltungsleitung
Hohler Weg 44
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 2194431
e-Mail: fassmann@pviserlohn.de

Kirchenmusik

 



Tobias Leschke
Dekanatskirchenmusiker
Hohler Weg 44
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 - 2194426
e-Mail: leschke@pviserlohn.de